Thursday, 4 June 2009

It's here! Buy the NEW Phatfish album today!
IN JESUS features powerful lyrics from MIKE SANDEMAN & NATHAN FELLINGHAM (writer of 'Lift Up His Name') brought to life by the soaring vocals of international worship leader LOU FELLINGHAM.

Building on the much-loved PHAT sound, new guitarists BEN HALL & JOS WINTERMEYER make their mark with pumping tracks 'In Jesus' and 'No One Like Our God'. While the ever-solid rhythm section (featuring LUKE FELLINGHAM on bass) show their diverse musical vocabulary and sensitivity on the beautiful 'If I Have Not Love' and 'Pardoned'..

4 ways to buy the NEW Phat sound!

1 - Download it here

2 - Classic Pack
• 10 New tracks
• Full lyrics included

Buy it Here!

3 - Phatpack
• CD
• Sheet music for all songs
• 3 Acoustic versions
• Backing tracks for all songs

Buy it Here!

4 - Phatpack Plus
• Everything in the PHAT PACK
• T-Shirt
• Signed CD
• An A2 Poster

Buy it Here!


Anonymous Anonymous said...

downloaded the new album, absolutely love it!

4 June 2009 at 22:04  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

fantastic album. i love the way the guitars are much thicker and there are a lot more sounds going on, less conventional album, each song tells and story and has a different style to it. so much variety and lou's vocals are stunning. your BEST album by far.

6 June 2009 at 14:26  
Anonymous Tina Meredith said...

Have just ordered a 'Phat Pack' for my dad for Father's Day, and ordered myself a logo 'T'! Can't wait to wear it and let everyone know (as if they don't already!) that I am one big Phatfish fan!!:)

6 June 2009 at 18:40  
Anonymous Pete Keyte said...

Had a Phat pack as an early Father's Day gift from my daughter,Tina.(I will be on holiday!)Album has the GREAT stamp of PHATFISH on it. Great lyric's (as usual),Great riff's and LOU'S SUPERB voice what more can you ask? Track's 5&9 awesome!! Once again the words seem to speak directly to me. THANK YOU.

12 June 2009 at 10:45  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home